Arabesque Recordings. : Z6605  
Bloch : Complete Music for Violin and Piano
Volume I

The Weilerstein Duo


  1. Ernest Bloch : Sonata for Violin and Piano No.1
  2. Ernest Bloch : Abodah
  3. Ernest Bloch : Suite No.1 for Violin solo
  4. Ernest Bloch : Suite Hébraïque
The Weilerstein Duo
Donald Weilerstein (violin), Vivian HornikWeilerstein (piano)