From the Top in Baton Rouge, Louisiana
LSU College of Music and Dramatic Arts

Louisiana State University: Shaver Theatre
Tuesday, 2 November 2010




Lukas Foss : Capriccio for Cello and Piano (5:35)
Christopher O'Riley (Piano)
Jean Kim (Cello)

Claude Debussy : L'isle joyeuse (6:05)
Jennifer Tu (Piano)

Ernest Bloch : Suite hébraïque
I. Rapsodie
Christopher O'Riley (Piano)
Marcus Rose (Viola)

Leo Delibes : Les filles de Cadix (3:29)
Jennifer Seidel (Soprano)
Christopher O'Riley (Piano)

Traditional: Just a closer walk with Thee (3:29)
Red Hot Brass Band