Wendy Lands Sings the Music of the Pianist 
Wladyslaw Szpilman 
Hip-o Records 440 066 534-2
Universal Japan *
Sherman Records SR 2132
Recorded at Leftway Studio, Studio City, California.
Includes liner notes by Andrzej Szpilman and Wendy Lands.
  1. Fall in lone again

  2. Im lost in this moment

  3. The letter

  4. I wish youd ask to dance with me

  5. Dancing with Antonio

  6. Someday we will love again

  7. Without you

  8. Im set free

  9. True and tender

  10. Smoke and mirrors

  11. My memory of you

  12. Strangers by design

  13. Once in a while

  14. One more time

  15. Handle with care

  16. My arms will find you

Wendy Lands (vocals)
Heitor Pereira (acoustic guitar)
Mitchell Holder (electric & acoustic guitars)
Ricardo Silveira, Larry Treadwell (electric guitar)
Jeff Pevar (electric & lap steel guitars)
Greg Leisz (lap slide guitar)
Sid Page (violin)
John Lefwich (cello, piano, synthesizer, acoustic bass, bass, background vocals)
Renato Neto (piano)
Kendall Kay (drums)
Tony Humeke (electric percussion)
  1. Fall in Love Again (3:44)   (Lyrics by Michael Ruff)
  2. Turn Away (4:37)   (Lyrics by John Leftwich)
  3. I Wish You'd Ask to Dance With Me (3:09)  (Lyrics by Arthur Schlosser)
  4. Dancing With Antonio (4:08)   (Lyrics by Larry John McNally)
  5. Someday We Will Love Again (4:13)  (Lyrics by David Batteau)
  6. Without You (4:33)  (Lyrics by Michael Ruff)
  7. I'm Set Free (4:11)  (Lyrics by David Batteau)
  8. True and Tender (4:39)  (Lyrics by Wendy Lands & Jim Gillard)
  9. Smoke and Mirrors (4:12)  (Lyrics by Shira Myrow)
  10. Prisoners of Evening (3:35)  (Lyrics by David Batteau, John Leftwich)
  11. My Memories of You (5:46)  (Lyrics by David Batteau)
  12. Hold Me a Moment (3:36)  (Lyrics by John Leftwich)
  13. Fall In Love Again (Piano Version) * Bonus Track