K. L.
STUDIO-B Ensemble
Music : Doug Brock
76 minutes
01. "A Small Station" (For Treblinka)
02. "Arbeit Macht Frei" (For Dachau)
03. "Drenthe Fields" (For Westerbork)
04. "Eternal Flame" (For Auschwitz-Birkenau)
05. "Five Chimneys" (For Bergen Belsen)
06. "Flight to Freedom" (For Sobibor)
07. "Holocaust" (For all victims)
08. "Jedem Das Seine" (For Buchenwald)
09. "Rumbula Forest" (For Riga)
10. "The Castle & The Forest" (for Chelmno)
11. "The Fortresses of Terezin" (For Theresienstadt)
12. "The Quarry Steps" (For Mauthausen)