A Time of Remembrance
Lawrence University Concert Choir
Richard Bjella, conductor
Samuel Barber
From Adagio for Strings
  • Agnus Dei 
Robert Convery
Songs of Children
  1. The Garden 
  2. At Terezin 
  3. On a Sunny Evening 
  4. The Little Mouse 
  5. Terezin 
  6. The Closed Town 
  7. Terezin 
  8. Interlude 
  9. Birdsong 
  10. To Olga