Hot Snow: Queen of Trumpet & Song
Valaida Snow
DRG 8455
Disc 1 Disc 2
  1. Poor Butterfly   1. Don't Know If I'm Comin' Or Goin'
  2. I Wish I Were Twins   2. Where Is The Sun?
  3. I Can't Dance (I Got Ants In My Pants)   3. Some Of These Days
  4. It Had To Be You   4. Chloe
  5. (You Bring Out) The Savage In Me   5. Swing Is The Thing
  6. Imagination   6. Nagasaki
  7. Sing You Sinners/Sing, It's Good For Ya   7. I Wonder Who Made Rhythm
  8. Whisper Sweet   8. I Got Rhythm
  9. Singin' In The Rain   9. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
10. Until The Real Thing Comes Along 10. Tiger Rag
11. High Hat, Trumpet And Rhythm 11. Minnie The Moocher
12. I Want A Lot Of Love 12. Caravan
13. Take Care Of You For Me 13. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
14. Loveable And Sweet 14. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
15. I Must Have That Man 15. You're Driveing Me Crazy
16. You're Not The Kind 16. Take It Easy
17. You Let Me Down 17. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
18. Mean To Me 18. St. Louis Blues
19. Dixie Lee 19. Some Of These Days
20. The Mood That I'm In 20. Carry Me Back to Old Virginny
21. Sweet Heartache